Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Fact or Fiction? AML Causes and Symptoms

May 15 @ 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm UTC+0

When searching for Acute Myeloid Leukemia (AML) information online, how do you know what’s credible? During this LIVE webinar, Dr. Daniel Pollyea, Associate Professor of Medicine-Hematology, Clinical Director of Leukemia Services at the University of Colorado Anschutz Cancer Pavilion,  discusses AML causes and symptoms so you can decipher fact from fiction.

Watch online on Wednesday, May 15 at 9 AM Pacific (12 PM Eastern, 11 AM Central) for a 30-minute virtual webinar. Send questions in advance to question@powerfulpatients.org.

Register Here

This webinar is brought to you by the Patient Empowerment Network, in partnership with The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society and The Aplastic Anemia and MDS International Foundation. We thank Astellas Pharma US, Inc. and Celgene Corporation for their support.

 


Host and Guest