When it comes to online Acute Myeloid Leukemia (AML) resources, how do you separate fact from fiction? During this LIVE webinar, Dr. Jessica Altman, Director of Acute Leukemia Program at the Robert H. Lurie Comprehensive Cancer Center, will share her expertise on treatments and side effects associated with AML.

Watch online on Monday, July 1 at 3 PM Eastern (2PM Central, 12PM Pacific) for a 30-minute virtual webinar. Send questions in advance to question@powerfulpatients.org.

Register Here

Fact or Fiction? AML is brought to you by the Patient Empowerment Network. We thank Astellas Pharma US, Inc., Celgene Corporation and Daiichi Sankyo for their support.


Host and Guest