Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Ask the CLL Expert – LIVE

November 19, 2018 @ 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm UTC+0

Ask the CLL Expert - LIVE

Do you have a burning question for an expert in chronic lymphocytic leukemia (CLL)? Join Patient Power and the Patient Empowerment Network on Monday, November 19 at 3 PM Eastern time (2 PM CT, 12 PM PT) for a LIVE, 30-minute “Ask the Expert” session with CLL specialist Dr. Richard Furman, Director of the CLL Research Center at Weill Cornell Medicine.

Don’t miss this opportunity to voice questions about your condition and hear directly from an expert. Send in your questions to cll@patientpower.info, and we’ll do our best to get it answered during the live program.

Please note that we try to respond to all appropriate questions, but cannot provide specific medical advice over the Internet. We always recommend that you seek care from your own doctor, or a CLL specialist, that’s how you’ll get the best treatment for you. 

You must register in advance to receive a link to the program and instructions for attending. 

Register Here

Guests:

Details

Date:
November 19, 2018
Time:
3:00 pm - 3:30 pm UTC+0
Event Tags:
, , , , ,

Details

Date:
November 19, 2018
Time:
3:00 pm - 3:30 pm UTC+0
Event Tags:
, , , , ,