Do you have a burning question for an expert in myeloproliferative neoplasms (MPNs)? On Tuesday, October 30th at 3:00pm Eastern time (2:00pm Central, 12:00pm Pacific), Patient Power will host a LIVE, 30-minute “Ask the Expert” session with MPN specialist Dr. Joseph Michael Scandura at Weill Cornell Medicine.

Don’t miss this opportunity to voice questions about your condition and hear directly from an expert. Send in your questions to mpn@patientpower.info, and we’ll do our best to get it answered during the live program.

You must register in advance to receive a link to the program and instructions for attending. 

Register Here

Please note that we try to respond to all appropriate questions, but cannot provide specific medical advice over the internet. We always recommend that you seek care from your own doctor, or an MPN specialist, that’s how you’ll get the best treatment for you.


Guests

 

Register Here