Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Clinical Trials As a CLL Treatment Option: What You Should Know

July 13 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT

Clinical Trials As a CLL Treatment Option: What You Should Know

Should you consider participating in a CLL clinical trial? In this webinar, Dr. Adam Kittai will provide an overview of the clinical trial process and address common trial misconceptions. Dr. Kittai will also share an update on the latest advances in CLL research and discuss key advice for trial participation.

Watch online Wednesday, July 13 at 1 PM Eastern (10 AM PT, 12 PM CT) for a 30-minute webinar and download the guide here before the webinar airs.

Register Now

This webinar will be recorded, and the replay will be available after the webinar airs. To receive a link to the recording, please register and you will be notified when it’s available.

Guest

Adam Kittai, MD


Partners

 

Ace Cancer

ACCC Logo CancerGRACE Logo
CLL Society logo

LLS Logo

LRF logo

NORD Logo

This program is brought to you by the Patient Empowerment Network. Funding is provided by an unrestricted educational grant from Pharmacyclics, an AbbVie Company and Janssen Biotech, Inc.

Details

Date:
July 13
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_T8GRUflgRPq5yOjMGGOmEA

Details

Date:
July 13
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_T8GRUflgRPq5yOjMGGOmEA