Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Clinical Trials As an MPN Treatment Option: What You Should Know

March 30 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT

Clinical Trials As an MPN Treatment Option: What You Should Know

Should you consider an MPN clinical trial? In this webinar, Dr. Ruben Mesa will provide an overview of clinical trials—including the phases—and define common trial terms and types. Dr. Mesa will also share advice for trial participation and give an update on the latest advances in MPN research.

Dr. Ruben Mesa is an international expert in the research and care of patients with myeloproliferative neoplasms (MPNs). He serves as executive director of UT Health San Antonio MD Anderson Cancer Center in San Antonio, Texas. More about this expert, here.

Watch online on Wednesday, March 30, 2022 at 1 PM Eastern (10 AM PT, 12 PM CT) for a 30-minute webinar and download the guide here before the webinar airs.

Register Now

Guest

Ruben Mesa, MD

Partners

Leukemia & Lymphoma Society NORD Logo MPN Voice Logo

 


All webinars will be recorded and posted on our website following the presentation.

This program is brought to you by the Patient Empowerment Network. Funding is provided by an unrestricted educational grant from AbbVie, Inc. and through generous donations from people like you.