Loading Events

« All Events

CLL Treatment: Finding the Best Option for YOU

October 27 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT

How could genetic testing results impact your chronic lymphocytic leukemia (CLL) treatment options and overall care? In this INSIST! CLL webinar, Dr. Jennifer Woyach will discuss essential molecular testing and provide tools for self-advocacy and decision making. 

Dr. Jennifer Woyach is a hematologist-oncologist specializing in chronic lymphocytic leukemia (CLL) at Ohio State’s Comprehensive Cancer Center – James Cancer Hospital & Solove Research Institute. More here.

Watch online on Tuesday, October 27 at 1 PM Eastern (10 AM PT, 12 PM CT) for a 30-minute webinar.

Register Now

Guest & Host

Register Now


The program is brought to you by the Patient Empowerment Network. Funding is provided by an unrestricted educational grant from Pharmacyclics, an AbbVie Company, and Janssen Biotech, Inc., and through generous donations from people like you.

Details

Date:
October 27
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_1NwFmmBlTGStwmOr8Mq_Vw

Details

Date:
October 27
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_1NwFmmBlTGStwmOr8Mq_Vw