Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Could a Clinical Trial Be Your Best Cancer Treatment Option?

May 3 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT

Could a Clinical Trial Be Your Best Cancer Treatment Option?

Is a clinical trial right for you? In this webinar, cancer expert and researcher, Dr. Seth Pollack, is joined by PEN board member and empowered patient, Sujata Dutta, as they discuss the ins and outs of clinical trials. Together, they’ll share what you need to know about clinical trials, define key terminology, and debunk common misconceptions about participation.

Watch online on Tuesday, May 3 at 1PM ET (10 AM PT, 12 PM CT) and download the guide here before the webinar airs.

Register Now

Guests

Partners

 

LRF logo IWMF Logo LLS Logo NORD Logo MyHealthTeams Logo

This program is brought to you by the Patient Empowerment Network. It is made possible through support from Genentech, Merck, and generous donations from people like you.

Details

Date:
May 3
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_wY-nLMA2Q0C0cJYLhngjRA

Details

Date:
May 3
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_wY-nLMA2Q0C0cJYLhngjRA