Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Expert Advice for Navigating Myeloma Treatment and Care Decisions

November 16 @ 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm EST

Expert Advice for Navigating Myeloma Treatment and Care Decisions

In this webinar, myeloma experts Dr. Irene Ghobrial, Dr. Omar Nadeem, and Dr. Betsy O’Donnell, will review essential testing that may impact the care and treatment of patients with myeloma. The experts will also discuss additional factors that are taken into consideration when choosing a therapy and will share updates on new and developing myeloma therapies.

Watch online Wednesday, November 16 at 1 PM Eastern (10 AM PT, 12 PM CT) for a 45-minute webinar and download the guide here before the webinar airs.

Register Now

This webinar will be recorded. If you would like to share the webinar with others, the replay will be available within the next few days. To receive a link to the recording, please register and you will be notified when it’s available. 

Guests

Irene Ghobrial, MDOmar Nadeem, MD

Betsy O'Donnell, MD

Partners

CancerGRACE Logo LLS Logo

This program is brought to you by the Patient Empowerment Network. It is made possible through support from AbbVie, Foundation Medicine, and generous donations from people like you.

Details

Date:
November 16
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:45 pm EST
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_fJsysAJWQp2clAuKE9fvVw

Details

Date:
November 16
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:45 pm EST
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_fJsysAJWQp2clAuKE9fvVw