Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Expert Advice for Navigating Non-Small Cell Lung Cancer Care and Treatment

March 8 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EST

WATCH FULL REPLAY HERE

What should be considered when choosing treatment for non-small cell lung cancer? In this webinar, Dr. David Carbone reviews treatment approaches for non-small cell lung cancer, including factors that influence care decisions, the importance of biomarker testing, and explains why you should play an active role in your care.

Dr. David Carbone is a medical oncologist and professor of internal medicine at The Ohio State University. Dr. Carbone is also co-leader of the Translational Therapeutics Program at the OSUCCC – James, where serves as director of the Thoracic Oncology Center. Learn more about Dr. Carbone, here.

Watch online on Tuesday, March 8, at 1 PM Eastern (10 AM PT, 12 PM CT) for a 30-minute webinar and download the guide before the webinar airs.

Register Now

Guest

David P Carbone, MD, PhD


Partners

EGFR Logo Lung Cancer Initiative of North Carolina LogoLung Cancer Research Foundation Logo


All webinars will be recorded and posted on our website following the presentation.

This program is brought to you by the Patient Empowerment Network. It is made possible through support from Amgen and generous donations from people like you.

Details

Date:
March 8
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EST
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_ycs7Zh1KS1W-h19dYCJvzg

Details

Date:
March 8
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EST
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_ycs7Zh1KS1W-h19dYCJvzg