Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Fact or Fiction? CLL Causes & Symptoms

October 10 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

“Will I need treatment if I don’t have symptoms?”  “Did weed killer cause my CLL?”  In this webinar, Dr. Kerry Rogers will provide facts about CLL causes and symptoms and share updates on treatment advances. Learn tips for identifying trustworthy resources so you can be an educated patient.

Watch online on Thursday, October 10th at 10am PT (1:00 pm Eastern, 12:00 pm Central)  

Register Now

Guest

 

Are you having trouble registering? Send an email to question@powerfulpatients.org.


Fact or Fiction? CLL is brought to you by the Patient Empowerment Network. We thank Genentech and Pharmacyclics for their support.