Loading Events

« All Events

Fact or Fiction? Myeloma Treatment & Side Effects

December 17 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EST

When it comes to online myeloma information, how do you separate fact from fiction? Attend this webinar with renowned myeloma expert and researcher, Dr. Irene Ghobrial, to learn the facts about current myeloma treatments, common side effects and emerging research.

Watch online on Tuesday, December 17 at 10:00 am Pacific (1:00 pm Eastern, 12:00 pm Central).

 REGISTER HERE

Guest & Host


Disclosure: Fact or Fiction? Myeloma is brought to you by the Patient Empowerment Network. It is made possible through support from Celgene Corporation and generous donations from people like you.