Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Follicular Lymphoma Treatment Decisions: What’s Right for You?

March 1 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EST

Watch full replay with transcript here.

 


When considering therapy for follicular lymphoma, what determines the best treatment for YOU? In this 30-minute webinar, Dr. Tycel Phillips will review key factors for making treatment decisions, emerging treatment research, and tips for partnering with your healthcare team.

Watch online on Tuesday, March 1st at 1 PM Eastern (10 AM PT, 12 PM CT) for a 30-minute virtual webinar and download the guide before the webinar airs.

Register Now

Guest

Tycel Jovelle Phillips, MD

Partner

Leukemia & Lymphoma Society


This program is brought to you by the Patient Empowerment Network. Funding is provided by an unrestricted educational grant from Pharmacyclics, an AbbVie Company, and Janssen Biotech, Inc.

Details

Date:
March 1
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EST
Event Tags:
, , , ,
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_bW5FgaH0SAOn7qkmLCcu-g

Details

Date:
March 1
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EST
Event Tags:
, , , ,
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_bW5FgaH0SAOn7qkmLCcu-g