Loading Events

« All Events

How to Play an Active Role in Your Myeloma Treatment and Care Decisions

June 29 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT

How can you play a role in your myeloma care and treatment decisions? Engaging with your healthcare team is essential and may lead to better overall outcomes. In this 30-minute webinar, Dr. Rafael Fonseca will provide tips for how best to advocate for yourself or a loved one, as well as tools for making treatment and care decisions.  

Dr. Rafael Fonseca is the interim director of Mayo Clinic Cancer Center and serves as the director for Innovation and Transformational Relationships at Mayo Clinic in Arizona. Learn more about Dr. Fonseca here. 

Watch online on Tuesday, June 29 at 1 PM Eastern (10 AM PT, 12 PM CT) for a 30-minute virtual webinar.

Register Now

Guest


Partners:


Engage Myeloma is brought to you by the Patient Empowerment Network. It is made possible through support from AbbVie, Inc., Bristol Myers Squibb, Karyopharm, Takeda Oncology, and generous donations from people like you. 

Details

Date:
June 29
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_e6BVaHYBTmi9CyVmXQAgcA

Details

Date:
June 29
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_e6BVaHYBTmi9CyVmXQAgcA