Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

LIVE Webinar: What’s the Hope Today for Living With Small Cell Lung Cancer?

October 11, 2017 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm UTC+0

LIVE Webinar: What’s the Hope Today for Living With Small Cell Lung Cancer?

How do I live well with small cell lung cancer (SCLC)? Why does small cell lung cancer have fewer newer treatment options like NSCLC (targeted therapies, immunotherapy)? What is on the horizon for SCLC patients and how can patients play a role in advancing research?

In this one-hour LIVE program, we will discuss the latest in the treatment of small cell lung cancer and better understand how patients can live their best life. Listen to understand what tools and resources are available to patients and care partners.

Join this LIVE webinar to learn:

  • What’s the hope today for living with SCLC? 
  • Why doesn’t SCLC have newer treatment options like NSCLC?
  • What are the unmet needs in SCLC research?
  • What resources are available for staying calm and in the know?

Register to watch online on Wednesday, October 11, 2017 @ Noon Pacific (2:00 pm Central; 3:00pm Eastern) for a 1-hour webinar as a lung cancer experts and patients share how to live well with small cell lung cancer. 

Once you register, you will receive a confirmation email with details for joining the program at the scheduled time.

You’ll also have the opportunity to get your questions answered by the panel. Send questions in advance to lung@patientpower.info.


 

View Speakers

Register Here


We thank Celgene, Helsinn, Novartis and Genentech for their support.

Details

Date:
October 11, 2017
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm UTC+0
Event Tags:
, , , ,

Details

Date:
October 11, 2017
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm UTC+0
Event Tags:
, , , ,