Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

LIVE Webinar Series – Living Well With MPNs

September 20, 2017 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm UTC+0

LIVE Webinar Series - Living Well With MPNs

What YOU Can Do to Advance MPN Research

A special “Living Well With MPNs” webinar will honor Blood Cancer Awareness Month, with a focus on what YOU can do help advance research and raise awareness in the field of MPNs.  Dr. Srdan Verstovsek from The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center along with Lindsey Whyte from MPN Research Foundation will join the program. The panel will share resources and support for patients, tips and advice for newly diagnosed patients, and help viewers to understand how observational trials and clinical trials affect change in the field.

Watch online on Wednesday, September 20th, 2017 at 2:30pm Pacific (4:30pm Central; 5:30pm Eastern) for a one-hour virtual webinar. You’ll also have the opportunity to get your questions answered by the panel. Send questions in advance to mpn@patientpower.info.

Once you register, you will receive a confirmation email with details for joining the program at the scheduled time.

Register Now

View Speakers

Details

Date:
September 20, 2017
Time:
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm UTC+0
Event Tags:
, , ,

Details

Date:
September 20, 2017
Time:
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm UTC+0
Event Tags:
, , ,