Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

LIVE Webinar: What Are the Best Actionable Resources Available for Lung Cancer Patients?

November 30, 2017 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm UTC+0

What resources are available to me during and after lung cancer treatment? What financial resources are available if my insurance doesn’t cover costs? Can having second-opinion conversations actually be good for your health? What is the role of faith? Join us to learn how you or your loved one can be supported throughout your journey with lung cancer. Meet a patient, oncology nurse, and a social worker, as they join forces to share how you can make the most of resources available to you today.

Join this LIVE webinar to learn about:

  •       Financial resources
  •       Emotional regulation
  •       The role of faith
  •       Questions to ask your providers
  •       Special services and apps

Register to watch online on Thursday, November 30, 2017 @ Noon Pacific (2:00 pm Central; 3:00pm Eastern) for a 1-hour webinar as experts provide tips on how you can get access to the support you really need.

Once you register, you will receive a confirmation email with details for joining the program at the scheduled time. You’ll also have the opportunity to get your questions answered by the panel. Send questions in advance to lung@patientpower.info.

View Speakers

Register Now


We thank Celgene, Helsinn, Novartis and Genentech for their support.

Details

Date:
November 30, 2017
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Tags:
,

Details

Date:
November 30, 2017
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Tags:
,