Understanding Treatments for MPNs: Are There New or Emerging Treatments That Could Be Right for Me?

What new treatments are in development for myeloproliferative neoplasms (MPNs)? What are the considerations when choosing a treatment plan? In this LIVE webinar, Dr. Bart Scott from Seattle Cancer Care Alliance and Dr. David Snyder from City of Hope will help viewers to understand the various treatment options for those living with polycythemia vera (PV), essential thrombocythemia (ET) and myelofibrosis (MF). Tune in LIVE online to learn more about:

  •       Types of MPN treatments available
  •       How you can stay informed about the latest MPN news
  •       Clinical trials

Watch online on Tuesday, August 29th, 2017 at 5:00pm Pacific (7:00pm Central; 8:00pm Eastern) for a one-hour virtual webinar. You’ll also have the opportunity to get your questions answered by the panel. Send questions in advance to mpn@patientpower.info.

Once you register, you will receive a confirmation email with details for joining the program at the scheduled time.

Register Now

View Speakers

Share
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail this to someoneShare on Google+