Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Living Well With MPNs

July 12, 2017 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm UTC+0

Living Well With MPNs

Everyone’s MPN Is Different: What You Should Know About Genetic Mutations

Should you get a genetic test? JAK2, MPL, CALR, ASXL1: Mutations associated with myeloproliferative neoplasms (MPNs) can bring up lots of questions. What do they mean, and how do they impact your disease? The goal of this webinar, featuring Dr. Alison Moliterno from Johns Hopkins School of Medicine and Dr. Stephen Oh from Washington University School of Medicine, is to help patients understand genetic mutations.

Tune in LIVE online to learn: 

  • What mutations are associated with MPNs
  • How genetic mutations can influence treatment decisions
  • Access to and the necessity of genetic testing
  • What experts are learning from mutations and what the future holds

Watch online on Wednesday, July 12, 2017 at 1:00pm Pacific (3:00pm Central; 4:00pm Eastern) for a one-hour virtual webinar. You’ll also have the opportunity to get your questions answered by the panel. Send questions in advance to mpn@patientpower.info.

Once you register, you will receive a confirmation email with details for joining the program at the scheduled time.

Register Now

View Speakers