Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Lung Cancer Treatment Decisions: What’s Right for You?

December 8, 2020 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EST

When considering options for lung cancer therapy, what determines the best treatment for YOU? In this webinar, Dr. Jessica Bauman will review key lung cancer tests, important decision-making factors, current lung cancer treatment approaches, and emerging research. 

Dr. Jessica Bauman is assistant professor in the department of hematology/oncology and as associate program director of the hematology/oncology fellowship training program at Fox Chase Cancer Center in Philadelphia. Learn more about Dr. Bauman here.

Watch online on Tuesday, December 8 at 1 PM Eastern (10 AM PT, 12 PM CT) for a 30-minute virtual webinar. 

Register Now

Guest

Register Now


This program is brought to you by the Patient Empowerment Network. It is made possible through support from Daiichi Sankyo, Pfizer Oncology and generous donations from people like you.

Details

Date:
December 8, 2020
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EST
Event Tags:
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_c5bWaNwqQ_CUBCcuwvvj7A

Details

Date:
December 8, 2020
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EST
Event Tags:
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_c5bWaNwqQ_CUBCcuwvvj7A