Loading Events

« All Events

Managing Life With AML | What You Should Know About Care and Treatment

October 17 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT

Managing Life With AML | What You Should Know About Care and Treatment

What do you need to know when it comes to managing life with acute myeloid leukemia (AML)? In this webinar, Dr. Alice Mims, an AML specialist and researcher, will discuss how treatment decisions are made, including how test results may impact therapy. Dr. Mims will also discuss the latest advances in research and share key advice for living well with AML.

Dr. Alice Mims is a hematologist specializing in acute and chronic myeloid conditions. Dr. Mims serves as the Acute Leukemia Clinical Research Director at The Ohio State University Comprehensive Cancer Center – James. Learn more about Dr. Mims.

Register today to watch online on Tuesday, October 17 at 1 PM Eastern (10 AM PT, 12 PM CT) for a 30-minute webinar.

Register Now

The webinar will be recorded. If you would like to share it with others, the replay will be available within the next few days. To receive a link to the recording, please register and you will be notified when it’s available. 

I'll be at the October 17th Managing Life With AML | What You Should Know About Care and Treatment webinar. Join me! Click To Tweet

Guest


Thrive AML is brought to you by the Patient Empowerment Network. Funding is provided by a sponsorship from AbbVie, Inc., Servier, and through generous donations from people like you.

Details

Date:
October 17
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_FbMhupU6RtOQSh9Eg7IpVQ#/registration

Details

Date:
October 17
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_FbMhupU6RtOQSh9Eg7IpVQ#/registration