Please join us Tuesday, August 6th at 2 PM Eastern time (1 PM CT, 11 AM PT) for a LIVE, 30-minute “Ask the Expert” session with a Chronic Lymphocytic Leukemia (CLL) specialist.

Don’t miss this opportunity to voice questions about your condition and hear directly from an expert. Send in your questions to cll@patientpower.info, and we’ll do our best to get it answered during the live program.

More details coming soon!