Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Thriving With AML: What You Should Know About Care and Treatment

October 19 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT

Thriving With AML What You Should Know About Care and Treatment

What should you consider when choosing acute myeloid leukemia (AML) care and treatment? In this webinar, Dr. Eytan Stein will review factors that help guide care decisions for AML, discuss the goals of treatment as well as treatment options available, and share tools for taking an active role in your care.

Dr. Eytan Stein is a hematologist oncologist at Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center and serves as Director of the Program for Drug Development in Leukemia in Division of Hematologic Malignancies. Learn more about Dr. Stein, here.

Watch online Wednesday, Oct 19 at 1 PM Eastern (10 AM PT, 12 PM CT) for a 30-minute webinar.

Register Now

Download Resource Guide

This webinar will be recorded. If you would like to share the webinar with others, the replay will be available within the next few days. To receive a link to the recording, please register and you will be notified when it’s available. 

Guest

Eytan M. Stein, MD


Partners

Ace Cancer CancerGRACE Logo Know AML Logo
LLS Logo NORD Logo

Thrive AML is brought to you by the Patient Empowerment Network. It is made possible through support from Servier, and generous donations from people like you.

Details

Date:
October 19
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_hFHDgrOoRJS9vk6zOfC7Mg

Details

Date:
October 19
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_hFHDgrOoRJS9vk6zOfC7Mg