Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Thriving With an MPN | Tips and Support for Navigating Care

October 18 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT

Thriving With an MPN | Tips and Support for Navigating Care

How can you live well and thrive with an MPN? In this webinar, Dr. Joseph Scandura, an MPN specialist, will discuss the management and monitoring of essential thrombocythemia (ET), polycythemia vera (PV), and myelofibrosis (MF), and will share resources and support for managing day-to-day life with an MPN.

Watch online Tuesday, Oct 18 at 1 PM Eastern (10 AM PT, 12 PM CT) for a 30-minute webinar.

Register Now

Download Program Resource Guide

This webinar will be recorded. If you would like to share the webinar with others, the replay will be available within the next few days. To receive a link to the recording, please register and you will be notified when it’s available. 

Guest


CancerGRACE Logo

 

 

Thrive MPNs is brought to you by the Patient Empowerment Network. Funding is provided by an unrestricted educational grant from AbbVie, Inc., AceCancer, Incyte, and through generous donations from people like you.

Details

Date:
October 18
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_2rTSAMb9Rg2qGwbvlaXtZQ

Details

Date:
October 18
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_2rTSAMb9Rg2qGwbvlaXtZQ