Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Thriving With an MPN: What You Should Know About Care and Treatment

March 2 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EST

Thriving With an MPN What You Should Know About Care and Treatment

Watch full replay with transcript here.

 


What should you consider when choosing myeloproliferative neoplasm (MPN) care and treatment? In this webinar, Dr. Abdulraheem Yacoub will review factors that help guide care decisions for MPNs – essential thrombocythemia (ET), polycythemia vera (PV), and myelofibrosis (MF) – discuss the goals of treatment and share tools for taking an active role in your care.

Dr. Abdulraheem Yacoub is a hematologist oncologist at the University of Kansas Cancer Center. Dr. Yacoub is an active researcher and is an Associate Professor of Hematologic Malignancies and Cellular Therapeutics. Learn more about Dr. Yacoub, here.

Watch online on Wednesday, March 2, 2022 at 1 PM Eastern (10 AM PT, 12 PM CT) for a 30-minute webinar and download the guide here before the webinar airs.

Register Now

Guest


Partners

    MPN Voice Logo  The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society


Thrive MPNs is brought to you by the Patient Empowerment Network. Funding is provided by an unrestricted educational grant from AbbVie, Inc. and through generous donations from people like you.