Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Thriving with CLL: Your Role in Managing Your Care

August 30 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT

Thriving with CLL Your Role in Managing Your Care_Site

How can patients thrive with chronic lymphocytic leukemia (CLL)? In this webinar, Dr. Jean Koff will discuss CLL treatment approaches, strategies for managing disease symptoms and treatment side effects, and share advice on how patients can be proactive in their care.

Watch online Tuesday, August 30 at 1 PM Eastern (10 AM PT, 12 PM CT) for a 30-minute webinar and download the resource guide here before the webinar airs.

Register Now

This webinar will be recorded, and the replay will be available after the webinar airs. To receive a link to the recording, please register and you will be notified when it’s available.

Guest


Partners

CancerGRACE Logo LLS Logo NORD Logo

This program is brought to you by the Patient Empowerment Network. Funding is provided by an unrestricted educational grant from Pharmacyclics, an AbbVie Company, and Janssen Biotech, Inc.

Details

Date:
August 30
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_O9VfmdvqTWuQsbuqcogjoA

Details

Date:
August 30
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_O9VfmdvqTWuQsbuqcogjoA