Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Thriving With MPNs: Your Role in Managing Your Treatment and Care

September 20 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT

Thriving With MPNs Your Role in Managing Your Treatment and Care_Web

How can patients thrive with a myeloproliferative neoplasm (MPN)? In this webinar, Dr. Jeanne Palmer will discuss MPN treatment approaches, strategies for managing disease symptoms and treatment side effects, and advice on how patients can be proactive in their care.

Watch online Tuesday, September 20 at 1 PM Eastern (10 AM PT, 12 PM CT) for a 30-minute webinar and download the guide here before the webinar airs.

Register Now

This webinar will be recorded. If you would like to share the webinar with others, the replay will be available within the next few days. To receive a link to the recording, please register and you will be notified when it’s available. 

Guest

Jeanne Palmer, MD


Partners

CancerGRACE Logo NORD Logo

Thrive MPNs is brought to you by the Patient Empowerment Network. Funding is provided by an unrestricted educational grant from AbbVie, Inc., AceCancer, Incyte, and through generous donations from people like you.

Details

Date:
September 20
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_1dVH5SH-RQyCy8-4H7LKsg

Details

Date:
September 20
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_1dVH5SH-RQyCy8-4H7LKsg