Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Thriving With Prostate Cancer: What You Should Know About Care and Treatment

September 13 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT

Thriving With Prostate Cancer: What You Should Know About Care and Treatment

What does it mean to thrive with advanced prostate cancer? In this webinar, Dr. Rana McKay will discuss the goals of advanced prostate cancer care, review current and emerging treatment options, and share advice for playing an active role in healthcare decisions.

Watch online Tuesday, September 13 at 1 PM Eastern (10 AM PT, 12 PM CT) for a 30-minute webinar and download the resource guide here before the webinar airs.

Register Now

This webinar will be recorded. If you would like to share the webinar with others, the replay will be available within the next few days. To receive a link to the recording, please register and you will be notified when it’s available. 

Guest

Partners

AUA Logo  CancerGRACE Logo FORCE Logo

This program is brought to you by the Patient Empowerment Network. It is made possible through support from Exelexis, Janssen Oncology, Inc., Merck, and generous donations from people like you.

Details

Date:
September 13
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_yzK9BS4KQ1GbYMKHwcb3_g

Details

Date:
September 13
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_yzK9BS4KQ1GbYMKHwcb3_g