Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

What Patients Should Know About Developing MPN Treatments and Research

December 6 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EST

What Patients Should Know About Developing MPN Treatments and Research

In this webinar, Dr. Gabriela Hobbs will provide an update on developments in myoproliferative neoplasm (MPN) treatment and research. Dr. Hobbs will explain how clinical trials and global research collaborations advance MPN care.

Dr. Gabriela Hobbs is a hematology-oncology physician specializing in the care of patients with myeloproliferative neoplasms (MPN), chronic myeloid leukemia and leukemia. Dr. Hobbs serves as clinical director of the adult leukemia service at Massachusetts General Hospital. Learn more about Dr. Hobbs.

Watch online on Tuesday, Dec 6 at 1 PM Eastern (10 AM PT, 12 PM CT) for a 30-minute webinar.

Register Now

This webinar will be recorded. If you would like to share the webinar with others, the replay will be available within the next few days. To receive a link to the recording, please register and you will be notified when it’s available. 

Guest

Gaby Hobbs, MD


Partners

Canadian MPN Network CancerGRACE Logo

This program is brought to you by the Patient Empowerment Network. Funding is provided by an unrestricted educational grant from AbbVie, Inc. and through generous donations from people like you.

Details

Date:
December 6
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EST
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_jNgYlgfdTaOuXf3erkz_AQ

Details

Date:
December 6
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EST
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_jNgYlgfdTaOuXf3erkz_AQ