Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

What Should Patients Know About DLBCL Treatment and Research?

September 27 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT

What Should Patients Know About DLBCL Treatment and Research_Web

Why should diffuse large B-cell lymphoma (DLBCL) patients feel empowered to participate in their treatment and care decisions? In this 30-minute webinar, expert Dr. Kami Maddocks will review current DLBCL therapies, discuss developing research in the field, and share advice encouraging patients to speak up and become active members of their team.

Watch online Tuesday, September 27 at 1 PM Eastern (10 AM PT, 12 PM CT) for a 30-minute webinar.

Register Now

This webinar will be recorded. If you would like to share the webinar with others, the replay will be available within the next few days. To receive a link to the recording, please register and you will be notified when it’s available. 

Guest


Partners

CancerGRACE Logo LLS

The program is brought to you by the Patient Empowerment Network. Funding is provided by an unrestricted educational grant from Pharmacyclics, an AbbVie Company, Bristol Myers Squibb, and through generous donations from people like you.

Details

Date:
September 27
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Log6dZx_Rkq54G2NTBz4dQ

Details

Date:
September 27
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Log6dZx_Rkq54G2NTBz4dQ