Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Which Lung Cancer Treatment Is Right for You? What You Need to Know

September 14, 2021 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT

Which Lung Cancer Treatment Is Right for You? What You Need to Know

What do you need to know before deciding which treatment is best for YOUR lung cancer? In this webinar, Dr. Heather Wakelee will review key factors that guide treatment decisions, including biomarker testing, and share advice for partnering with your team to advocate for the best care.  

Dr. Heather Wakelee is a thoracic medical oncologist and deputy director of the Stanford Cancer Institute where she also serves as the division chief of medical oncology. Learn more about Dr. Wakelee, here.

Watch online on September 14, at 1 PM Eastern (10 AM PT, 12 PM CT) for a 30-minute webinar and download the resource guide here before the webinar airs.

Register Now

Guest

Partners

 


This program is brought to you by the Patient Empowerment Network. It is made possible through support from Daiichi Sankyo, Foundation Medicine, Illumina, Merck, Novartis, and generous donations from people like you.

Details

Date:
September 14, 2021
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_7SdEHfAyQ3GGC7IhN4Pf6Q

Details

Date:
September 14, 2021
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_7SdEHfAyQ3GGC7IhN4Pf6Q