Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Which Metastatic Breast Cancer Treatment Is Right for You? What You Need to Know

August 24 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT

Which Metastatic Breast Cancer Treatment Is Right for You? What You Need to Know

What do you need to know before deciding which treatment is best for YOUR metastatic breast cancer? In this webinar, Dr. Jane Meisel will review recent research news, discuss the role of key tests–including biomarker testing –in determining a treatment plan, and share advice for self advocacy.

Watch online on Tuesday, August 24 at 1 PM Eastern (10 AM PT, 12 PM CT) for a 30-minute webinar and download the guide before the webinar airs.

Register Now

Guest


This program is brought to you by the Patient Empowerment Network. It is made possible through support from Daiichi Sankyo, Exact Sciences, Foundation Medicine, Merck, Novartis, and generous donations from people like you.

Details

Date:
August 24
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_-oJ4fosFQQeTIR0W137GGQ

Details

Date:
August 24
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_-oJ4fosFQQeTIR0W137GGQ