Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Which Myeloma Treatment Is Right for You? What You Need to Know

November 16, 2021 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EST

Which Myeloma Treatment Is Right for You? What You Need to Know

What do you need to know before deciding which treatment is best for YOUR myeloma? In this webinar, Dr. Saad Usmani will review factors that guide treatment decisions, including key test results, and share advice for partnering with your team to advocate for the best care.

Dr. Saad Usmani is the incoming Chief of Myeloma Service at Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center in New York City.

Watch online on Tuesday, November 16  at 1 PM Eastern (10 AM PT, 12 PM CT) for a 30-minute webinar and download the guide before the webinar airs.

Register Now

Guest

Dr. Saad Usmani


Partner

The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society

Insist! Myeloma is brought to you by the Patient Empowerment Network. It is made possible through support from AbbVie, Inc., Bristol Myers Squibb, Foundation Medicine, Illumina, Janssen Biotech, Inc., and generous donations from people like you.

Details

Date:
November 16, 2021
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EST
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_M0jtX1YQQhaLNCOsQ375vA

Details

Date:
November 16, 2021
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EST
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_M0jtX1YQQhaLNCOsQ375vA