Tag Archive for: CLLsm

How Can You Access the Latest CLL Treatment Options?

Could a new or emerging chronic lymphocytic leukemia (CLL) treatment be right for you? In this 30-minute webinar, Dr. Anthony Mato will review current and emerging CLL treatment approaches, important decision-making considerations, and the ins and outs of clinical trials.

The Pro-Active CLL Patient Toolkit is brought to you by the Patient Empowerment Network. It is made possible through support from Genentech, Pharmacyclics and generous donations from people like you.

Watch online on Tuesday, October 6 at 1 PM Eastern (10 AM PT, 12 PM CT) for a 30-minute webinar.

Register Now

Guest & Host

Register Now