Tag Archive for: How to Play an Active Role in Your MPN Treatment and Care Decisions

How to Play an Active Role in Your MPN Treatment and Care Decisions

How can you play a role in your MPN care and treatment decisions? Engaging with your healthcare team is essential and may lead to better overall outcomes. In this 30-minute webinar, Dr. Naveen Pemmaraju will provide tips for how best to advocate for yourself or a loved one, as well as tools for making treatment and care decisions.

Watch online on Tuesday, June 1 at 1 PM Eastern (10 AM PT, 12 PM CT) for a 30-minute virtual webinar and check out the downloadable guide here before the webinar airs.

Register Now

Guest


Partners:

 


Engage MPN is brought to you by the Patient Empowerment Network. It is made possible through support from Bristol Myers Squibb, Incyte Corporation and generous donations from people like you.