Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CLL Patient-Expert Q&A

May 10 @ 1:00 pm - 1:20 pm EDT

CLL Patient-Expert Q&A

Is CAR T-cell therapy a cure for chronic lymphocytic leukemia (CLL)? What specific lab tests will I need to get a second opinion? CLL expert Dr. Nadia Khan answers your submitted questions, posed by PEN’s Network Managers. Send your questions to: question@powerfulpatients.org. Whether you are newly diagnosed, a care partner, or living well with CLL, we want to hear from you! This CLL Patient-Expert Q&A will be informed by your questions.

Dr. Nadia Khan is an assistant professor and hematologist/oncologist specializing in the treatment of leukemia, lymphoma, and multiple myeloma. She practices at Fox Chase Cancer Center in Philadelphia, PA. More about this expert, here.

Watch online on Tuesday, May 10, 2022 at 1 PM Eastern (10 AM PT, 12 PM CT) for a 20-minute webinar.

Register Now

Guest

Nadia Khan, MD

Partners

CancerGRACE Logo
CLL Society logo LRF logo

This program is brought to you by Patient Empowerment Network. It is made possible through generous donations from people like you.

Details

Date:
May 10
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:20 pm EDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_P1DkxHKGT5-pWa9Jl8FGAw

Details

Date:
May 10
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:20 pm EDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_P1DkxHKGT5-pWa9Jl8FGAw