Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

DLBCL Treatment Approaches: What You Need to Know

May 4 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT

DLBCL Treatment Approaches What You Need to Know

What do you need to know about diffuse large B-cell lymphoma (DLBCL) treatment options? In this 30-minute webinar, DLBCL expert Dr. Justin Kline will discuss current therapies for newly diagnosed and relapsed/refractory patients, review promising research, and share tools for staying up to date on the latest treatment approaches.

Watch online on Wednesday, May 4 at 1PM ET (10 AM PT, 12 PM CT) and download the guide here before the webinar airs.

Register Now

Guest

Partners

LRF logoLLS Logo


All webinars will be recorded and posted on our website following the presentation.

The program is brought to you by the Patient Empowerment Network. Funding is provided by an unrestricted educational grant from Pharmacyclics, an AbbVie Company, Bristol Myers Squibb, and through generous donations from people like you.

Details

Date:
May 4
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_g4N1TRypT16vsMzp0lxB_A

Details

Date:
May 4
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_g4N1TRypT16vsMzp0lxB_A