Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

DLBCL Treatment Decisions: What’s Right for You?

October 5, 2021 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT

DLBCL Treatment Decisions: What’s Right for You?

When considering therapy for diffuse large b-cell lymphoma (DLBCL), what determines the best treatment for YOU? In this 30-minute webinar, Dr. Loretta Nastoupil will share key decision-making factors, emerging research, and tools for partnering with your healthcare team.

Watch online on Tuesday, October 5 at 1 PM Eastern (10 AM PT, 12 PM CT) for a 30-minute virtual webinar and download the guide before the webinar airs here.

Register Now

Guest

Dr. Loretta Nastoupil, DLBCL Expert

 

 


Partners

 

Lymphoma Research Foundation Leukemia Research Foundation

This program is brought to you by the Patient Empowerment Network. This program is made possible in part by funding provided by Incyte Corporation and MorphoSys, Inc., and through generous donations from people like you.

Details

Date:
October 5, 2021
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_D7ARAsvORwa11pHfx0zAeQ

Details

Date:
October 5, 2021
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_D7ARAsvORwa11pHfx0zAeQ