Loading Events

« All Events

How Can I Get the Best Lung Cancer Care?

October 4 @ 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm EDT

How can I access the best possible lung cancer care? What do the latest combination therapies mean for me? Should I consider a clinical trial as a path to enhancing my lung cancer care? 

Watch online on Tuesday, October 4th  @ 1 PM Eastern (10 AM PT, 12 PM CT) for a 45-minute webinar featuring lung cancer expert Dr. Christian Rolfo. Be sure to stay for the Q&A!

Register Now

This webinar will be recorded. If you would like to share the webinar with others, the replay will be available within the next few days. To receive a link to the recording, please register and you will be notified when it’s available. 

Guest

Christian Rolfo, MD, PhD, MBA, Dr.hc.

 


Partner

 

CancerGRACE Logo LCRF Logo

This program is brought to you by Patient Empowerment Network. It is made possible through support from Eisai, Janssen Oncology, Inc., Blueprint Medicines and generous donations from people like you.

Details

Date:
October 4
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:45 pm EDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_CzWEYb2ARu--l4ZrLYUt6Q

Details

Date:
October 4
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:45 pm EDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_CzWEYb2ARu--l4ZrLYUt6Q