Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

How Can I Get the Best Myeloproliferative Neoplasm (MPN) Care?

August 9 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT

With so many exciting developments in the research pipeline for myeloproliferative neoplasms (MPNs), how can I access the best possible MPN care? Will there be alternate treatment strategies for MPN patients who have failed all therapies? Should I consider a clinical trial as a path to enhancing my care? 

Join internationally respected MPN expert Dr. Claire Harrison for this moderated discussion around achieving patient-centered MPN care for you or your loved one.

Watch online on Tuesday, August 9th  @ 1 PM Eastern (10 AM PT, 12 PM CT) for a 30-minute webinar.

Register Now

Guests

Nicole Rochester, MDClaire Harrison, MD, FRCP, FRCPath


Partner

ACCC Logo Ace Cancer

This program is brought to you by Patient Empowerment Network. It is made possible through support from Incyte Corporation and generous donations from people like you. 

Details

Date:
August 9
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_dOFQhA3pQdCwwlwbSia5rA

Details

Date:
August 9
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_dOFQhA3pQdCwwlwbSia5rA