Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

How to Play an Active Role in Your DLBCL Treatment and Care Decisions

April 6 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT

How to Play an Active Role in Your DLBCL Treatment and Care Decisions

What steps can you take to engage in your diffuse large B-cell lymphoma (DLBCL) treatment and care decisions? In this 30-minute webinar, expert Dr. Jason Westin will discuss current and emerging DLBCL therapies, review key treatment decision-making factors, and share advice for partnering with your healthcare team on your care.

Watch online on Wednesday, April 6 at 1 PM Eastern (10 AM PT, 12 PM CT) for a 30-minute virtual webinar and download the program resource guide before the webinar airs.

Register Now

Guest

Jason Westin, MD


Partners

Leukemia & Lymphoma Society LRF logo


All webinars will be recorded and posted on our website following the presentation.

The program is brought to you by the Patient Empowerment Network. Funding is provided by an unrestricted educational grant from Pharmacyclics, an AbbVie Company, Bristol Myers Squibb, and through generous donations from people like you.

Details

Date:
April 6
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Event Tags:
, , ,
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_JmIe97wYQf2MbajD-n73xw

Details

Date:
April 6
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Event Tags:
, , ,
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_JmIe97wYQf2MbajD-n73xw