Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

How to Play an Active Role in Your Prostate Cancer Treatment and Care Decisions

May 11 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT

What steps can you take to engage in your prostate cancer treatment and care decisions? In this 30-minute webinar, Dr. Atish Choudhury will discuss current and emerging prostate cancer therapies, review key treatment decision-making factors, and share advice for self-advocacy.

Watch online on Wednesday, May 11 at 1 PM Eastern (10 AM PT, 12 PM CT) for a 30-minute virtual webinar and download the guide here before the webinar airs.

Register Now

Guest

Atish Choudhury, MD

Partners

AUA Logo


This program is brought to you by the Patient Empowerment Network. It is made possible through support from Astellas Pharma Inc. and Pfizer Oncology, and generous donations from people like you.

Details

Date:
May 11
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_KFf13jzPTW-WfGkJnfzOKA

Details

Date:
May 11
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_KFf13jzPTW-WfGkJnfzOKA