Loading Events

« All Events

Kidney Cancer Patient Expert Q&A: Start Here

March 19 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT

Kidney Cancer Patient Expert Q&A: Start Here

START HERE bridges the expert and patient voice, enabling patients facing a kidney cancer diagnosis to feel comfortable asking precise questions of their healthcare team. This webinar is driven by your submitted questions. If you are newly diagnosed, in active treatment or a loved one with questions about kidney cancer care, START HERE.

Register and join this interactive webinar moderated by a patient, featuring expert Dr. Moshe Ornstein to learn about:

Topics:

  • The latest news in renal cell carcinoma (RCC)
  • Priorities for newly diagnosed patients 
  • Tools for progression and recurrence
  • Your questions! 

Register today to watch online on Tuesday, March 19 at 1 PM Eastern (10 AM PT, 12 PM CT) for a 30-minute webinar and download the resource guide before the webinar airs.

Register Today

Download Resource Guide

The webinar will be recorded. If you would like to share it with others, the replay will be available within the next few days. To receive a link to the recording, please register and you will be notified when it’s available. 

I'll be at the March 19th Kidney Cancer Patient Expert Q&A webinar with Dr. Moshe Ornstein. Join me! Click To Tweet

Guest

Dr. Moshe Ornstein


Advocacy Promotional Partners

CancerGRACE Logo Cure Logo Kidney Cancer Association

This START HERE kidney cancer program is brought to you by the Patient Empowerment Network. It is made possible through support from Eisai and generous donations from people like you.

Details

Date:
March 19
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN__XJk5ySFRHOyJf8k8MO_xg#/registration

Details

Date:
March 19
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN__XJk5ySFRHOyJf8k8MO_xg#/registration