Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Making Myeloma Treatment Decisions at Every Stage of Care

October 25 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT

Making Myeloma Treatment Decisions at Every Stage of Care (Web)

In this webinar, myeloma expert Dr. Mark Schroeder will provide an overview of the types of treatment approaches available, and will review how decisions are made at every stage of the myeloma journey. Dr. Schroeder will also share an update on new and emerging myeloma therapies. 

Watch online Tuesday, October 25 at 1 PM Eastern (10 AM PT, 12 PM CT) for a 30-minute webinar.

Register Now

This webinar will be recorded. If you would like to share the webinar with others, the replay will be available within the next few days. To receive a link to the recording, please register and you will be notified when it’s available. 

Guest


Partners

CancerGRACE Logo NORD Logo

 

 

Engaging in Myeloma Treatment Decisions is brought to you by the Patient Empowerment Network. It is supported by a charitable contribution from Janssen Pharmaceutical Companies of Johnson & Johnson.

Details

Date:
October 25
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_TM0xeh5ZQmiGFBHtefkPjg

Details

Date:
October 25
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_TM0xeh5ZQmiGFBHtefkPjg