Loading Events

« All Events

Participating in a Clinical Trial: What You Need to Know

August 23 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT

Are you considering participating in a clinical trial? In this webinar, Dr. Pauline Funchain, cancer expert and researcher, will share insights about what to expect when joining a clinical trial, including patient safety and tips for finding a trial that’s right for you. Patient advocate and colorectal cancer survivor, Cindi Terwoord, will also join to share her experience and her advice for other people with cancer.

Watch online on Tuesday, August 23, 2022 at 1pm ET (10 AM PT, 12 PM CT) for a 30-minute webinar.

Register Now

This webinar will be recorded, and the replay will be available after the webinar airs. To receive a link to the recording, please register and you will be notified when it’s available.

Guests

Cindi Terwoord


Partners

 

CancerGRACE Logo Know AML Logo LLS LCRF Logo
NORD Logo

This program is brought to you by the Patient Empowerment Network. It is made possible through support from Genentech, Janssen Oncology, Inc., an Merck, and generous donations from people like you.

Details

Date:
August 23
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_IIHP-9REQZODOa530YonEg

Details

Date:
August 23
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_IIHP-9REQZODOa530YonEg