Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Thriving With CLL | Tips and Support for Navigating Care

October 26 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT

Thriving With CLL Tips and Support for Navigating Care

What are the key elements that help patients thrive with chronic lymphocytic leukemia (CLL)? In this webinar, Dr. Seema Bhat will discuss CLL treatment and research, how the side effects and symptoms of CLL are managed, and will share tools and resources for managing daily life with CLL.

Watch online on Wednesday, October 26th @ 1 PM Eastern (10 AM PT, 12 PM CT) for a 30-minute webinar.

Register Now

This webinar will be recorded. If you would like to share the webinar with others, the replay will be available within the next few days. To receive a link to the recording, please register and you will be notified when it’s available. 

Guest

Seema Bhat, M.D.

Partners

CancerGRACE Logo NORD Logo

This program is brought to you by the Patient Empowerment Network. Funding is provided by an unrestricted educational grant from Pharmacyclics, an AbbVie Company, and Janssen Biotech, Inc.

Details

Date:
October 26
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_0xbdD4L0TISCikWGt6BiZQ

Details

Date:
October 26
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_0xbdD4L0TISCikWGt6BiZQ