Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Thriving With CLL: What You Should Know About Care and Treatment

June 14 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT

Thriving With CLL What You Should Know About Care and Treatment

What does it mean to thrive with chronic lymphocytic leukemia (CLL)? In this webinar, Dr. Catherine Coombs will discuss the goals of CLL care, review current treatment options, and share tools for taking an active role in decisions.

Watch online Tuesday, June 14 at 1 PM Eastern (10 AM PT, 12 PM CT) for a 30-minute webinar.

Register Now

Guest


Partners

Ace Cancer CancerGRACE Logo CLL Society logo
LRF logo

This program is brought to you by the Patient Empowerment Network. Funding is provided by an unrestricted educational grant from Pharmacyclics, an AbbVie Company, and Janssen Biotech, Inc.

Details

Date:
June 14
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Jz9Vh1dhTpu0pQ2D6OLf3g

Details

Date:
June 14
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Jz9Vh1dhTpu0pQ2D6OLf3g