Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Thriving With Prostate Cancer | Tools for Navigating Care and Treatment

February 28 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EST

Thriving With Prostate Cancer | Tools for Navigating Care and Treatment

How can men thrive with prostate cancer? In this webinar, Dr. Tanya Dorff will discuss prostate cancer treatment and developing research, side effect and symptom management, and share advice and resources for coping with emotional issues.

Register to watch online Tuesday, February 28th at 1 PM Eastern (10 AM PT, 12 PM CT) for a 30-minute webinar and download the resource guide before the webinar airs.

Register Now

Download Resource Guide

This webinar will be recorded. If you would like to share the webinar with others, the replay will be available within the next few days. To receive a link to the recording, please register and you will be notified when it’s available. 

I'll be at the Feb. 28th Thriving With #ProstateCancer | Tools for Navigating Care and Treatment webinar. Join me! Click To Tweet

Guest


Partner

CancerGRACE Logo FORCE Logo National Blood Clot Alliance

This program is brought to you by the Patient Empowerment Network. It is made possible through support from Exelixis, Janssen Oncology, Merck, and generous donations from people like you.

Details

Date:
February 28
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EST
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_wfVRMK4lTcq-Nk1iRlcPrw

Details

Date:
February 28
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EST
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_wfVRMK4lTcq-Nk1iRlcPrw