Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Which AML Treatment Is Right for You? What You Need to Know

July 27 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT

What do you need to know before deciding which treatment is best for YOUR AML? In this webinar, Dr. Ellen Ritchie will review key factors that guide treatment decisions, including biomarker testing, and share advice for partnering with your team to advocate for the best care.

Dr. Ellen K. Ritchie is assistant professor of medicine and a member of the Leukemia Program at the Weill Cornell Medical College of Cornell University and the New York Presbyterian Hospital. More about Dr. Ritchie, here.

Watch online on Tuesday, July 27 at 1 PM Eastern (10 AM PT, 12 PM CT) for a 30-minute webinar and check out the resource guide before the webinar airs here.

Register Here

Guest


Partners:

LLS

This INSIST! AML webinar will be recorded and posted here in the days following the conclusion of the event.

This program is brought to you by the Patient Empowerment Network. It is made possible through support from AbbVie, Inc., Bristol Myers Squibb, Foundation Medicine, Novartis, and generous donations from people like you.

Details

Date:
July 27
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Ug0gax1ESlOb3OFxRlQR2Q

Details

Date:
July 27
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Ug0gax1ESlOb3OFxRlQR2Q