Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Which CLL Treatment Is Right for You? What You Need to Know

May 4, 2021 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT

What do you need to know before deciding which treatment is best for YOUR CLL? In this 30-minute webinar, Dr. Lindsey Roeker will discuss the role of key CLL tests, including biomarker testing, review emerging research, and provide tips for partnering with your team to advocate for the best care.

Watch online on Tuesday, May 4 at 1 PM Eastern (10 AM PT, 12 PM CT) for a 30-minute webinar.

Register Now

Guest


This INSIST! CLL webinar will be recorded and posted here in the days following the conclusion of the event.


Partners

Details

Date:
May 4, 2021
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_9eOggnAPTCGLNe0nh2oNGA

Details

Date:
May 4, 2021
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_9eOggnAPTCGLNe0nh2oNGA